Directory of Pay TV channels

Select the Channel of your interest and consult its Benefits for Advertisers, Audience Profile and Commercial Contacts:

Benefits for the Advertiser

Boomerang Latin America, a Turner Broadcasting Inc. 24-hour cable/satellite network, is the premiere destination for tweens and teens, showcasing the best in live-action series, telenovelas, movies, videos, music shows and original productions. The featured series on the network include SplitThe Secret Life of the American TeenagerThe Gilmore Girls and telenovelas such as Somos Tú y yo and Rebelde. In addition to these series, Boomerang also has blockbuster movies every day. Boomerang’s musical programming includes BoomBoxvideos, BoomBox in Concert, and original productions such as BoomBox in Studio with bands like RBD and Kudai, and BoomBox All Access with Justin Bieber, Coldplay, Nelly Furtado among other pop stars. Boomerang is currently available in 24 million households throughout Latin America in Spanish, Portuguese and English.

Audience Profile

Boomerang attracts teenagers from 12 to 17 years old.

Advertising Sales Contacts

USA (Regional):

MARCELO CATALDI

Ad Sales

Marcelo.Cataldi@turner.com

Brazil:

GILBERTO CORAZZA

Ad Sales

Gilberto.Corazza@turner.com

Colombia / Andean Region:

JUAN ANDRÉS LOZANO

Ad Sales

Juan.Lozano@turner.com

Mexico:

SHARON ZYMAN

Ad Sales

Sharon.Zyman@turner.com

Panama and Central America:

RAMON NOVELLI

Ad Sales

Ramon.Novelli@turner.com

Southern Cone and Pacific:

PABLO GRECO

Ad Sales

Pablo.Greco@turner.com

Do you need more information?

Contact us