Directory of Pay TV channels

Select the Channel of your interest and consult its Benefits for Advertisers, Audience Profile and Commercial Contacts:

Benefits for the Advertiser

Cartoon Network Latin America, a Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. 24-hour cable/satellite network, features the best characters in cartoon and live-action settings, including series, movies, music videos and video games, through a multiplicity of platforms including TV, internet, live events, licensed products, and mobile media. The channel is home to the largest cartoon library including award-winning original programming such as: The Powerpuff GirlsBen 10, The Grim Adventures of Billy & MandyChowderThe Marvelous Misadventures of FlapjackSecret SaturdaysBen 10: Alien ForceAdventure Time with Finn & JakeGenerator Rex and Ben 10: Ultimate Alien. Cartoon Network launched on April 30, 1993 and is broadcast in over 35 million households in Spanish, Portuguese and English. 

Audience Profile

Cartoon Network has the best programming for kids from 4 to 11 years old.

Advertising Sales Contacts

USA (Regional):

MARCELO CATALDI

Ad Sales

Marcelo.Cataldi@turner.com

Brazil:

GILBERTO CORAZZA

Ad Sales

Gilberto.Corazza@turner.com

Colombia / Andean Region:

JUAN ANDRÉS LOZANO

Ad Sales

Juan.Lozano@turner.com

Mexico:

SHARON ZYMAN

Ad Sales

Sharon.Zyman@turner.com

Panama and Central America:

RAMON NOVELLI

Ad Sales

Ramon.Novelli@turner.com

Southern Cone and Pacific:

PABLO GRECO

Ad Sales

Pablo.Greco@turner.com

Do you need more information?

Contact us