Directory of Pay TV channels

Select the Channel of your interest and consult its Benefits for Advertisers, Audience Profile and Commercial Contacts:

Benefits for the Advertiser

CNN and CNN International (CNNI) are the world's only 24-hour global news & information networks reaching more than 265 million households in more than 200 countries and territories via a network of 38 satellites. CNNI is the most reliable source of news and intelligence in an interconnected world, serving a global audience on television, online and on-the-go with innovative mobile offerings.

Programmed specifically for an international audience, CNNI draws on an experienced team of news correspondents based around the world and has production centers in Atlanta, London, Hong Kong and Abu Dhabi. With the promise to take viewers beyond borders, CNN International goes beyond the headlines to deliver a transparent, diverse and intelligent product that connects viewers to the world’s stories.

 

Launch Date:                              

1980––CNN is seen in parts of Latin America.

1989––CNN launches on Pan Am Sat I, signal covers all Latin America.

1991––CNNI signal replaces CNN's on Pan Am Sat I.

 

Transmission:                            

 PanAmSat 3R, Transponder 12C.

Audience Profile

Subscribers CNNI:

About 200 million internationally and 14 millions in Latin America and the Caribbean only (Dec 2010).

Advertising Sales Contacts

USA (Regional):

MARCELO CATALDI

Ad Sales

Marcelo.Cataldi@turner.com

Brazil:

GILBERTO CORAZZA

Ad Sales

Gilberto.Corazza@turner.com

Colombia / Andean Region:

JUAN ANDRÉS LOZANO

Ad Sales

Juan.Lozano@turner.com

Mexico:

SHARON ZYMAN

Ad Sales

Sharon.Zyman@turner.com

Panama and Central America:

RAMON NOVELLI

Ad Sales

Ramon.Novelli@turner.com

Southern Cone and Pacific:

PABLO GRECO

Ad Sales

Pablo.Greco@turner.com

Do you need more information?

Contact us