Directory of Pay TV channels

Select the Channel of your interest and consult its Benefits for Advertisers, Audience Profile and Commercial Contacts:

Benefits for the Advertiser

FX is high quality entertainment for men and women. It has a combination of unconventional and irreverent dramas and comedies, all of them with a lot of character.

FX has become the automatic choice for TV fans by showing premium quality content on basic payed tv through unpredictable, bold and risky shows that combine successful series such as American Horror Story, American Crime Story and Run Coyote Run, among others.

FX also presents the best films by the great Hollywood studios, which complete the programming mix.

  • Genre: 
    Blockbuster movies, bold, provocative and award-winning series, along with irreverent animation for adults. FX is a bold and daring brand that promises unlimited entertainment.
  • Audience Profile:
    Men and women 25-49.
  • Home Amount:
    More than 58 million in Latin America.
  • Language:
    Subtitled Prime Time Series, Dubbed Movies.
  • Feeds: 6
    Mexico, Colombia, Chile, Argentina, Brazil & Central

Feeds Canal FX

Advertising Sales Contacts

USA (Regional):

JUAN C. VALLEJO

SVP Commercial Partnerships, Latin America

Juan.Vallejo@fox.com

2121 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 1020 Coral Gables, Fl 33134, USA

USA (Regional):

ANTHONY DUARTE

Executive Director of Commercial Partnerships

Anthony.Duarte@fox.com

2121 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 1020 Coral Gables, Fl 33134, USA

Argentina:

SERGIO VEIGA

SVP & GM, South Region

Sergio.Veiga@fox.com

(+54 11) 4103-1100

Honduras 5522 CABA, Argentina (C1414BNC)

Argentina:

CRISTINA FURELOS

VP Commercial Partnerships, Argentina & Uruguay

Cristina.Furelos@fox.com

(+54 11) 4103-1100

Honduras 5522 CABA, Argentina (C1414BNC)

Brazil:

MICHEL PIESTUN

SVP & GM, Brasil

Michel.Piestun@fox.com

(+55 11) 3133-1750

Rua das Olimpíadas, 66 - 6º andar São Paulo – SP CEP: 04551-000

Central America and Caribbean:

SOFIA HIGUERA

SVP & GM North Cone

Sofia.Higuera@fox.com

(+57 1) 610 70 44

Calle 93B No. 18 - 12, Piso 8, Bogotá, Colombia

Central America and Caribbean:

CAROLA RIVANO

Commercial Partnerships Director, Central America & The Caribbean

Carola.Rivano@fox.com

Avenida Las Américas 16-76, Zona 13, Guatemala, Guatemala 01013

Chile:

MARCO IBARRA

SVP & GM Chile

Marco.Ibarra@fox.com

(+56 2) 750 66 00

Avda. Nueva Costanera 4040, Oficina 41, Vitacura, Santiago, Chile

Chile:

FELIPE TORREJÓN

VP Commercial Partnerships, Chile

Felipe.Torrejon@fox.com

(+56 2) 750 66 00

Avenida Nueva Costanera 4040, Oficina 41, Vitacura, Santiago, Chile

Colombia:

SOFIA HIGUERA

SVP & GM North Cone

Sofia.Higuera@fox.com

(+57 1) 610 70 44

Calle 93B No. 18 - 12, piso 8, Bogotá, Colombia

Ecuador:

SERGIO MEJÍA

Commercial Partnerships Director Ecuador

Sergio.Mejia@fox.com

Mexico:

FEDERICO ALAMAN

SVP & Country Manager, México

Federico.Alaman@fox.com

(+52 55) 9138-6800

Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho 40, Torre Esmeralda, Piso 24, Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec, México D.F. CP 11000

Mexico:

FEDERICO BAUMGARTNER

VP Commercial Partnerships México

Federico.Baumgartner@fox.com

(+52 55) 9138-6800

Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho 40, Torre Esmeralda, Piso 24, Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec, México D.F. CP 11000

Peru:

FRANCA MORENA

SVP & General Manager Venezuela & Perú

Franca.Morena@fox.com

Avenida Andrés Reyes 375-378, Piso 5°, San Isidro, Lima, Perú

Peru

Benjamin Otero

Commercial Partnerships Director

Benjamin.Otero@fox.com

Avenida Andrés Reyes 375-378, Piso 5°, San Isidro, Lima, Perú

Venezuela:

FRANCA MORENA

SVP & General Manager Venezuela & Perú

Franca.Morena@fox.com

Avenida E. Blohm / La Estancia Centro Banaven Nivel Sot. Comercial, Local 4, Urb Chuao, Caracas, Venezuela

Venezuela:

ANTONIETTA MARIANO

Commercial Partnerships Director, Venezuela

Antonieta.Mariano@fox.com

(+58 212) 8203200

Avenida E. Blohm / La Estancia Centro Banaven Nivel Sot. Comercial, Local 4, Urb Chuao, Caracas, Venezuela

Do you need more information?

Contact us