Directory of Pay TV channels

Select the Channel of your interest and consult its Benefits for Advertisers, Audience Profile and Commercial Contacts:

Benefits for the Advertiser

I.Sat is a Latin American movies and series channel that offers alternative entertainment to an audience looking for something other than the usual.

Original programming including blockbusters and independent films from all over the world, series, shorts, music and documentaries tackling today’s issues. Constantly on the move, the channel reflects the essence of the urban culture and invites us to discover worlds beyond our own.

For those who take risks and believe that search is the interesting thing. I.Sat finds and shows the best of the different.

Audience Profile

Young adults. Men and women aged 18 to 49, eager to enjoy stimulating, unconventional entertainment options.

I.Sat offers quality entertainment to an audience looking for something other than the usual. Authentic, intelligent, sensitive, independent, innovative, unprejudiced, with sense of humor and style.

Always on the lookout for what is new and different, it dares to show what others don’t.

Subscribers: 15.2 MM (June, 2011)

Advertising Sales Contacts

USA (Regional):

MARCELO CATALDI

Ad Sales

Marcelo.Cataldi@turner.com

Brazil:

GILBERTO CORAZZA

Ad Sales

Gilberto.Corazza@turner.com

Colombia / Andean Region:

JUAN ANDRÉS LOZANO

Ad Sales

Juan.Lozano@turner.com

Mexico:

SHARON ZYMAN

Ad Sales

Sharon.Zyman@turner.com

Panama and Central America:

RAMON NOVELLI

Ad Sales

Ramon.Novelli@turner.com

Southern Cone and Pacific:

PABLO GRECO

Ad Sales

Pablo.Greco@turner.com

Do you need more information?

Contact us