Directory of Pay TV channels

Select the Channel of your interest and consult its Benefits for Advertisers, Audience Profile and Commercial Contacts:

Benefits for the Advertiser

Offering the best contents to an audience that enjoys strong emotions, Space invites its viewers to live thrilling experiences 24 hours a day. Movies from major Hollywood studios, including a wide range of action genres: suspense, terror, science fiction, adventure, war and thrillers; the most successful series; major boxing events; the best basketball league in the world – the NBA – and the excitement of the mixed martial arts with Strikeforce. All together in a channel that takes viewers’ breath away and has remained at the top of the ratings ever since it was launched.

Audience Profile

Target                          
Men and women aged 25 – 50 that choose action as entertainment and enjoy strong, powerful TV contents. Active individuals with a number of activities and responsibilities, who find in this channel a unique way to get away from their daily routine.

 
Launched                    

March 1991 (Southern Cone)

June 2009 (Southern Cone HD)

April 2008 (Pan regional)

June 2008 (Pan regional HD)

July 2008 (Brazil)

April 2009 (Brazil HD) 

February 2010 (Mexico)                                                                                                                                     



Satellite                        
 Pas 9

 
Feeds                          
7 (Southern Cone, Southern Cone HD, Pan regional, Pan regional HD, Mexico, Brazil, Brazil HD)

 
Subscribers             
24.7 MM (July 2010)

 
Distribution                 
 Pan regional 

Advertising Sales Contacts

USA (Regional):

MARCELO CATALDI

Ad Sales

Marcelo.Cataldi@turner.com

Brazil:

GILBERTO CORAZZA

Ad Sales

Gilberto.Corazza@turner.com

Colombia / Andean Region:

JUAN ANDRÉS LOZANO

Ad Sales

Juan.Lozano@turner.com

Mexico:

SHARON ZYMAN

Ad Sales

Sharon.Zyman@turner.com

Panama and Central America:

RAMON NOVELLI

Ad Sales

Ramon.Novelli@turner.com

Southern Cone and Pacific:

PABLO GRECO

Ad Sales

Pablo.Greco@turner.com

Do you need more information?

Contact us