Directory of Pay TV channels

Select the Channel of your interest and consult its Benefits for Advertisers, Audience Profile and Commercial Contacts:

Benefits for the Advertiser

Launched In 1992 in the United States and with presence in England, Spain, France, Germany, Canada, Australia, among others, SyFy is the general entertainment channel focused specifically in the paranormal, in the world of magic, supernatural and fantasy. Oriented mainly to men and women 18-49. The programming mix includes SyFy series premiere, original films and cult shows of the genre.

Audience Profile

IBOPE PAN 9 DATABASE Prime Time 8p-1a  

Men 18-49 High/Medium 20,38%

Male 54,17%

Female 45,83%

High/Medium 69,19%

Sci Fi AVG AGE 43

Advertising Sales Contacts

USA (Regional):

ARLYNE OBREGON

VP de Ventas Latam

Arlyne.Obregon@nbcuni.com

USA (Regional):

MARCELO FIORE

Gerente de Cuenta

Marcelo.Fiore@nbcuni.com

(+1 786) 394-1281

USA (Regional):

ANDRÉS SANDOVAL

Gerente de Cuenta

Andres.Sandoval@nbcuni.com

(+1 305) 301-8094

Andean Region:

MANUEL ANDRÉS GARAVITO

Director de Ventas Región Andes

MGaravito@vcmultichannel.com.co

(+57 1) 621 39 09 ext: 2004 // Cel: (+57) 320 859 5149

Brazil:

FABIO MARÍN

Director de Ventas E! Brasil

Fabio.Marin@nbcuni.com

(+55 11) 4550-6191

Central America:

MARIANGEL VELANDRIA

Gerente de Ventas Centroamérica

Mariangel.Velandria@nbcuni.com

(+1 786) 394 1365 // (+1 305) 496 5466

Dominican Republic:

LAURA MENA

Directora de Ventas VC Multichannel República Dominicana

LMena@vcmultichannel.com.do

(+ 1809) 542-1515 // (+1 1809) 861-4256

Mexico:

FERNANDA GUTIÉRREZ

Directora Comercial México

Fernanda.Gutierrez@nbcuni.com

(+52 55) 9152-7527

Southern Cone:

KATINA ELGUETA

Sales Manager Chile

Katina.Elgueta@vcmultichannel.cl

(+56 2) 2963 9529 // (+56 9) 8360 2272

Southern Cone:

MAITENA SEGURA

Directora de Ventas Cono Sur (Argentina y Chile)

MSegura@vcmultichannel.com.ar

(+54 11) 4328-8804 // (+54 911) 5802-7366

Venezuela:

RICHARD CARRILLO

Gerente General VC Multichannel Venezuela

RCarrillo@vcmultichannel.com.ve

Tel: (+58 212) 318 88 72 / (+58 414) 325 68 49

Do you need more information?

Contact us