Directory of Pay TV channels

Select the Channel of your interest and consult its Benefits for Advertisers, Audience Profile and Commercial Contacts:

Benefits for the Advertiser

Audience Profile

Target audience:         

Main target: adults +35 / Secondary target: young adults 25-34


Launched:

September 1st 2004

 
Feeds:

Argentina, Brazil and Pan regional

 
Subscribers:

20.9 MM (May 2010)
 

Transmission:

PAS 9 e PAS 3

Advertising Sales Contacts

USA (Regional):

MARCELO CATALDI

Ad Sales

Marcelo.Cataldi@turner.com

Brazil:

GILBERTO CORAZZA

Ad Sales

Gilberto.Corazza@turner.com

Colombia / Andean Region:

JUAN ANDRÉS LOZANO

Ad Sales

Juan.Lozano@turner.com

Mexico:

SHARON ZYMAN

Ad Sales

Sharon.Zyman@turner.com

Panama and Central America:

RAMON NOVELLI

Ad Sales

Ramon.Novelli@turner.com

Southern Cone and Pacific:

PABLO GRECO

Ad Sales

Pablo.Greco@turner.com

Do you need more information?

Contact us