Directory of Pay TV channels

Select the Channel of your interest and consult its Benefits for Advertisers, Audience Profile and Commercial Contacts:

Benefits for the Advertiser

TNT (Turner Network Television) Latin America is a leader, and was the first pan-regional movie network in Latin America and the Caribbean. Its launch marked Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.’s first international expansion of its entertainment networks. Broadcast in Spanish, Portuguese and English, this dynamic 24-hour cable network features the greatest box office movies, top industry award shows and high profile events throughout the year guaranteeing you the Best Television Experience.

 Launched: Pan Regional: January 1991

Feed for Brazil: September 1999

Feed for México: March 2000

Feed for Argentina: September 2000

Feed for Venezuela: January 2007

Feed for Colombia: July 2010

Audience Profile

Designed to appeal to viewers’ ages 18-34, TNT Latin America can be either enjoyed alone, with friends or with the whole family for pure entertainment every single day of the week!

 
Transmission:

PanAmSat 3R, Transponder 4C             

 
Subscribers:

32 million 
 

Distribution Area:

Argentina, Brazil, Mexico, Pan regional, Venezuela and Colombia

Advertising Sales Contacts

USA (Regional):

MARCELO CATALDI

Ad Sales

Marcelo.Cataldi@turner.com

Brazil:

GILBERTO CORAZZA

Ad Sales

Gilberto.Corazza@turner.com

Colombia / Andean Region:

JUAN ANDRÉS LOZANO

Ad Sales

Juan.Lozano@turner.com

Mexico:

SHARON ZYMAN

Ad Sales

Sharon.Zyman@turner.com

Panama and Central America:

RAMON NOVELLI

Ad Sales

Ramon.Novelli@turner.com

Southern Cone and Pacific:

PABLO GRECO

Ad Sales

Pablo.Greco@turner.com

Do you need more information?

Contact us