Directory of Pay TV channels

Select the Channel of your interest and consult its Benefits for Advertisers, Audience Profile and Commercial Contacts:

Benefits for the Advertiser

Warner Channel is the leading movies and series channel showcasing high quality titles from the most renowned studios, such as Warner BROS., CBS, and Paramount International Television. Warner Channel is the channel for the premieres!

Our clients benefit from our diverse advertising solutions for their businesses with On-Air, Off-Air, Online, product replacement brand association, besides the advertising multiplatform.

In Latin America, Warner Channel has an identified audience which helps to maximize the brand positioning efforts from our advertisers.

Our advertisers can take advantage from the relation between the channel and the viewers in their efforts to increase sales among the audience between 18 and 49 years old, and promoting their products in the most dynamic sectors from the region covered by the channel.

By advertising with us you can increase your website traffic and your online presence.

Audience Profile

Since its launching in 1995, Warner Channel has consolidated its positioning as the best pay TV offer in Latin America, becoming one of the most watched channels in the region among viewers between 18 and 49 years old. Penetrating in over 80% of the region, Warner Channel offers a diverse programming with the most successful series and the best movie productions, in order to satisfy the demands of the Latin America audience.

Advertising Sales Contacts

USA (Regional):

MARCELO CATALDI

Ad Sales

Marcelo.Cataldi@turner.com

Brazil:

GILBERTO CORAZZA

Ad Sales

Gilberto.Corazza@turner.com

Colombia / Andean Region:

JUAN ANDRÉS LOZANO

Ad Sales

Juan.Lozano@turner.com

Mexico:

SHARON ZYMAN

Ad Sales

Sharon.Zyman@turner.com

Panama and Central America:

RAMON NOVELLI

Ad Sales

Ramon.Novelli@turner.com

Southern Cone and Pacific:

PABLO GRECO

Ad Sales

Pablo.Greco@turner.com

Do you need more information?

Contact us