A GLOBAL VIEW ON COVID-19

Thursday, Abril 23rd, 2020 : 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 4pm CEST LIVE Streaming Seminar

A GLOBAL VIEW ON COVID-19

Thursday, Abril 23rd, 2020 : 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 4pm CEST LIVE Streaming Seminar

About the Event


 

The COVID-19 pandemic has shaken world markets, having a profound effect on the media and advertising ecosystems. Global advertisers are scrambling to manage the major disruptions to their media spending caused by the spread of the virus. 

 

Recent analyses around the world have revealed that TV & Video consumption is experiencing a rapid shift, evidence of the strong relationship between the medium and audiences looking for reliable information and entertainment.

 

Advertisers, on the other hand, are changing their on-screen messages to be more empathetic and offer helpful information to consumers.

 

Join us as we discuss global perspectives and insights on the impacts of COVID-19 to the Advertising Television and wider media industry.

 

TOPICS:

  • Opportunities: The Role of TV and advertising in times of uncertainty
  • Impacts to TV advertising sales and business strategies to retain clients
  • Consumer behavior trends
  • Insights, perspectives and recommendations from around the world
Inscribete

Agenda


Inscribete

Speakers


SEAN CUNNINGHAM President & CEO VAB (Video Advertising Bureau)
ENRIQUE R. MARTÍNEZ Chairman of the Board of Directors LAMAC (Latin American Media Advertising Council)
LOUIS BOSWELL Chief Executive Officer, AVIA
KATTY ROBERFROID Director General, EGTA

Moderator

GERARDO KERIK Managing Director, WSI Agency
Inscribete

Watch Video


A Global View on COVID 19

Challenges and Opportunities for the Advertising Television Industry

Inscribete

Galería


Inscribete
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin

Contáctanos

Contato

Contact Us